Stegeholmshälsan Logga 50x12,5mm

  Personal  

Martin Nilsson
VD
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
martin@stegeholmshalsan.se

Erica Mc Carthy Wennerström
Företagsläkare
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
info@stegeholmshalsan.se

Eva Nilsson
Företagsläkare
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
info@stegeholmshalsan.se

Oscar Klein
Leg sjukgymnast, Ergonom
TEL
0490 - 822 32
E-post
oscar@stegeholmshalsan.se

Helena Åström
Företagssköterska
TEL
0490 - 822 33
E-post
helena@stegeholmshalsan.se

Ann Isaksson
Företagssköterska
TEL
0490 - 822 38
E-post
ann@stegeholmshalsan.se

Annmari Karlsson
Företagssköterska
TEL
0490 - 822 39
E-post
annmari@stegeholmshalsan.se

Maria Rooth
Företagssköterska
TEL
0490 - 822 37
E-post
maria@stegeholmshalsan.se

Annika Daveby Karlqvist
Socionom, Leg Psykoterapeut
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
info@stegeholmshalsan.se

Charlotte Melbacke Rosén
Leg Psykolog
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
info@stegeholmshalsan.se

Eva von Kern
Psykolog, Leg Psykoterapeut
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
info@stegeholmshalsan.se

Elin Sjöberg
Leg Psykolog
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
info@stegeholmshalsan.se

Erik Johnsson
Leg Psykolog
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
info@stegeholmshalsan.se

Andreas Petersson
IT-ansvarig
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
andreas@stegeholmshalsan.se

Sandra Nilsson
Koordinator
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
sandra@stegeholmshalsan.se

Elin Andersson
Läkarsekreterare
TEL
0490 - 822 30
E-post
elin@stegeholmshalsan.se